Missing tag: meni_levi_scpet

Profesorji / kontakti

UČITELJ
Priimek in ime

Izobraž. progam

Predmet/i
razredništvo

E-pošta

Avsec
Janez

TEK

OMU

janez.avsec@scpet.si

Babič
Lidija

TEK

FIZ/UIT

babic.lidija@gmail.com

Bošnjak
Rajko

EKT/TEK

UIT/POP
razrednik 2. C

rajko.bosnjak@scpet.si

Casagrande
Milan

EKT/TEK

PSI

milan.casagrande@gmail.com

Čičak
Stipan

EKT

MAT

stipan.cicak@scpet.si

Deržič
Majda

EKT

SLO
razrednik 1. A

majdaderzic@gmail.com

Dolenšek
Marko

EKT/TEK

MAT
razrednik 1. B

marko.dolensek@guest.arnes.si

Fister
Marta

EKT

PPO/ZAV/KPO/
SOG

marta.fister1@gmail.com

Furlan
MIlena

EKT/TEK

ŠVZ

milena.furlan7@gmail.com


Glavič
Andreja

TEK

EIT/OMT/SKO/
TRŽ
razrednik 3. D
razrednik 4. D


aglavic@gmail.com

Godec
Ana

EKT

EKP/KPO/FPO

anagodec@yahoo.com

Gorjan
Mojca

EKT

SOG/POP
razrednik 4. A

mojcagorjan@gmail.com

Hren
Jošt

EKT

ŠVZ

hren.jost@gmail.com

Islambegović
Dino

TEK

UPN/ITK

dino.islambegovic@guest.arnes.si

Ivančič
France

EKT

NEM
razrednik 3. A

france.ivancic@guest.arnes.si

Janežič
Vesna

EKT/TEK

SLO

vesna.janezic1@guest.arnes.si

Jevnikar
Mojca

EKT

KEM

mojca.jevnikar@gmail.com

Keber
Alojzij

TEK

OMT/PSN

alojzij.keber@guest.arnes.si

Koščak
Peter

EKT

PPO/EKP/MEN

petkoscak@gmail.com

Ločniškar
Valentina

EKT/TEK

MAT
razrednik 4. C

valentinalocniskar11@gmail.com

Luzar
Jan

EKT

POP

jan.luzar411@gmail.com

Lukek
Silvo

TEK

EPR/ITK
razrednik 1. D

silvo.lukek@guest.arnes.si

Magister
Stanka

TEK

SKO/PLT/IEK/
ZSO/MTO
razrednik 3. E

stanka.magister@gmail.com

Metul
Petra

TEK

KEM

petra.metul@gmail.com

Milek
Jasna

EKT

BIO

jasna.milek@gmail.com

Napokoj Matjaž

EKT/TEK

GEO/POP
razrednik 2. B

matjaz.napokoj@guest.arnes.si

Orešnik
Daša

EKT/TEK

ANJ

dasa.oresnik@gmail.com

Pleničar
Miranda

EKT/TEK

SLO
razrednik 1. E

miranda.plenicar@guest.arnes.si

Plesec
Ana

EKT

PLG/PKO/POP/
NTR

ana.plesec@scpet.si

Plesec
Matjaž

EKT

ŠVZ/ŠPM

plesec.matjaz@gmail.com

Primožič
Petra

EKT/TEK

ŠVZ/ŠPM

petra.marcina@gmail.com

Rakef
Gregor

TEK

DSP/BKO/SMT/ EIT
razrednik 2. D

grega.rakef@gmail.com

Ravnik
Vida

EKT/TEK

ANJ
razrednik 4. B

vida.ravnik@gmail.com

Rupret
Darko

EKT

EKP

darko.rupret@guest.arnes.si

Schnabl
Marija

EKT

PKO

schnabl.marija@gmail.com

Sever Žižek Ksenija

EKT

PPO/EKP/BPO/ FMA
razrednik 3. B

ksenija.sever3@gmail.com

Sitar
Igor

TEK

IEK/OMT/DON

igor.sitar@scpet.si

Slabanja
Stanka

EKT

PKO

stanka.slabanja@gmail.com

Ternovec Matjaž

EKT/TEK

ZGO/SOC/POP
razrednik 2. A

matjaz.ternovec@guest.arnes.si

Tršar
Ana

EKT/TEK

UME
razrednik 1. C

ana.trsar1@gmail.com

Valič
Katra

EKT/TEK

SLO
razrednik 2. E
razrednik 4. C

katra.valic@gmail.com

Vuković
Srđan

EKT

KPO/EKP/PPO/ SOG/POP
razrednik 3. C

vukovicsrdan@gmail.com

srdzan.vukovic@scpet.si

Žetko
Katarina Dea

EKT/TEK

ANJ

katarina-dea.zetko@guest.arnes.si

Žižek
Iztok

EKT/TEK

ŠVZ

iztok.zizek@scpet.si